INVITATION TO GOD

Participate with me in the quest of life O’ God;

Judge is You b’cos You’ve formed,questions;

My partner is You b’cos You know all the answers;

Be with me always to win the quest of life;

Be with me always to enjoy the quest of life;

Be with me always to encourage me now and then;

Be with me always to make me know more about life;

You are the viewer who views not only the quest,but,my mind;

You are my prize which I cherish the most………

Protected by Copyscape DMCA Takedown Notice Infringement Search Tool

11 thoughts on “INVITATION TO GOD

  1. thanks too for subscribing on my blog 🙂
    btw. i like the “vote thingy(stars)” below your posts. how can i get one? :))

    • Just check for Ratings in your dashboard…you’ll find settings for 3 separate categories posts,pages and comments .Set according to your need. That’s it 🙂
      And I am happy that i got a wonderful friend…for my lifetime. 🙂

Leave a Reply

