My true friend

Till the morning you’re called night;

Till the noon you’re called morning;

Till the evening you’re called afternoon;

Till the night you’re called evening;

Again the cycle returns and never waits for anyone’s instructions.

Oh dear friend you are like the time which is there with me from my birth till now_

I know it’ll last till the last breath of mine;

In all the circumstances you are with me;

Yes, as it’s said time only can heal your heart_

You are always there for me;

I’ll have to thank god for giving you as my friend _ But no I won’t b’cos

It’s quite obvious that you are mine just as GOD is;

I abide by every turn you take;

I abide by every change you make_ Yes without you I can’t imagine my life……………….

Protected by Copyscape DMCA Takedown Notice Infringement Search Tool

16 thoughts on “My true friend

Leave a Reply

