wonderful lines

This one I had it in my notebook copied long back….not written by me…………

The best day  _ TODAY

The Greatest sin _ FEAR

The Best Gift _ FORGIVENESS

The Meanest feeling _ JEALOUSY

The Greatest need _ COMMON SENSE

The most expensive indulgence_ HATE

The greatest trouble maker _ TALKING TOO MUCH

The best part of any ones religion _ GENTLENESS AND CHEERFULNESS

The cheapest stupidest thing to do_ FINDING FAULT

(I know I am a trouble maker talking too much….hahaha ……….cos I will have to feel my life contented for reducing my talk _ as per my assessment)

Protected by Copyscape Online Infringement Detector

One thought on “wonderful lines

Leave a Reply

