My Love

You  comprise
the whole universe;
You are my soul and
there’s no one else;
You have been the one
who gave me solace;
You are my strength
for the things I face;
You are there
in every part of my life’s phase;
You made me bloom
with all my grace;
You came as hope
when there wasn’t any trace;
You were acquainted
when I was in chase;
You filled my life
full of embrace;
You are the one
I really love and yes, none can take your place;
You are the one
I’ll turn up to till the day of my demise;
These words come
from bottom of my heart –
It’s Not just a false praise…..

Protected by Copyscape Online Copyright Protection

17 thoughts on “My Love

Leave a Reply

