Heart

Says my heart _

What’s the chaos in there? _

In your shallow and deep mind within;

Neither able to find out a way out there _

Nor follow the words of people who are helping;

What will be the result of future near ? _

What’s the use of just thinking?

What’s the use of just sinking in fear? _

What’s the use of just keeping on blinking?

Long way to go and you have to dare _

And keep on yourself going;

Come on’ says my heart _ Listen to me clear_

Take your life playful and get on moving;

Enjoy every moment have fun and cheer _

Face the problems with all the hope in;

Secret of success is being in here_

and the amount of hardship you cope in;

Avail the chance which come to you prior _

Share the knowledge ,so that it keeps growing;

Trust me  says my heart _

You are sure to win dear_

Just listen to me what I am saying…….

Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Check

8 thoughts on “Heart

Leave a Reply

