My beloved

Love humanity _ live in unity

This is the message you’ve passed on;

Never fear when I am here

These are the words I’ve used to rely on;

Ignorant cry for your demise_ But

Spiritual feel you’re still there to believe on;

I am not yet evolved to understand many things

But I know every moment you’re there to watch on;

A perfect mother,father and guide

A true friend and what not you are;

You intrude the time,nature and all

and a source for me to live on;

you are the present past and future

There’s nothing to really grieve on;

You’ve made me live for some good cause

Hope with your help I can start to search on……….

(My humble homage to my spiritual master _

I believe he transcends time he’s with me every second).JAI SAI RAM.

(This poetry is a  submission to 4th poets’ rally Week 47#)

Protected by Copyscape Unique Content Checker

16 thoughts on “My beloved

    • Thank you jingle..I enjoy participating in rally and getting connected to poet community….Should thanks you all for the encouragement and oppurtunity given…

Leave a Reply

