Phases of Life

 

 

At the age of 2

I needed my mother;

At the age of 10

I was guided by my brother;

At the age of 16

My friends used to gather;

At the age of 20

I had with me my lover;

At the age of 25

I had a li’l toddler;

At the age of 30

I had started caring as mother;

At the age of 45

My son had with him some other;

At the age of 50

I had no one to bother;

The phase of life is really so strange,

Nevertheless I have no pain;

Cos’ It  had to happen

I had not known this _ when I was young;

I had to face same, some day or the other…………

(This poetry is a nightmare kind of thing to me

This is  a small thought which arised into me when I thought of my loneliness!!!!!!

An appeal to people who don’t care their parents -May be the same will get repeated, so watchout)

Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Checker

12 thoughts on “Phases of Life

  1. Your thoughts are very well put in few lines and they are nearly true. ” We receive back for whatever we give be it a love or hate”. The post is written directly from your heart.

Leave a Reply

