Sound of music…

My morning starts with a cock-a-doodle _

And rhythm of my brushing teeth;

cling-clong of my porcelain set 

While pouring my cup of tea;

Splitter-splatter splashes the shower_

As i enjoy having my bath;

I dress up looking lovely _

Wearing my usual beautiful smile;

Whuzz sounds the gentle morn breeze_

Oozing through my window rim;

Little hum through my  glossy lips –

As I comb my hair;

With endless pride I standup straight_

looking myself at mirror;

There I go to wear

my pretty heels

That matches my red top tight ;

Finally lock my home  and start walking

Down the broad lane

with the Tik _ tok sound

Fading away;

Here’s

My poetry with few

sound of music I hear

In daily routine probably I can say…

This post is submitted for POETRY POT LUCK 38#Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Detector

9 thoughts on “Sound of music…

  1. Cool! I like the way you incorporated the theme into such an every day routine to make one think of their own little beats.

Leave a Reply

