Ripples

Last night, I see in my dream _

My thoughts flowing like the stream;

I see a ripple forming _

With the stone of queries I fling;

yes!Looks beautiful though_

When my thought ripples grow;

But the disturbance felt _

Gives my self esteem a blow;

Takes long time to settle _

A ripple of my thought is really a battle;

Woke up in the morning _

With a strong impact;

Not knowing what to do_

Really in-fact!!!!

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Software

Submitted also to

Thursdays Poets’ Rally Week 60  (January 12-January 18, 2012)

16 thoughts on “Ripples

Leave a Reply

