Life

     L

               _ Lamination of old good and bad memories

     I

           _ Illusion that we are surrounded with

     F

            _ Fight we undergo mentally and physically

     E

            _ Eruption of variety of  emotions

This is what life is in brief in my opinion…

Since I am too much  burdened with work I am  sending late and unable to give 3 entries…( though this post  isn’t satisfactory to me _ b’cos I didn’t work on this much)

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Software

6 thoughts on “Life

  1. Hello.
    Life is a journey that begins with our birth and ends with our death.
    Along the way, we will experience many different things, including love, happiness, laughter, sadness, trials & tribulations.
    We should embrace all these things because this is what life is all about.

    Nicely done & thanks for commenting at my blog.

Leave a Reply

