I love myself

 

Step mother’s torture _

Am slogging at home;

Step sister’s dominating _

Snatching all my freedom;

Hopes and dreams are renewed _

When am having my tea break;

I see whole world wide open_

Waiting for lending hand;

I don’t plan for future _

I believe in what my heart says;

I have my own perception_

For the happiness here to stay;

Take time for self _

Never think yourself low;

Rejoice,smile and laugh_

Let your skin glow;

Your dream doesn’t remain dream_

Be sure you will see in front of you;

No world can ever stop you_

Your prince will come to you;

Let your inner strength emerge_

From beneath the heart of you;

Have your own tea break _

Give some time for yourself;

My secret of success is simple_

I  love myself first….

{ Based on the prompt picture of Cinderella given above}

Protected by Copyscape Originality Check

6 thoughts on “I love myself

Leave a Reply

