!@TURBULENCE@!

Where do I let out my emotions ?
Where do I find quietness of heart?

Am tired of searching solutions..
where do I find the peace?

My mind is full of outrageous big waves_
How do I reduce the noise?

One answer leads to another question_
Am helpless left without any choice..

Why am I riding in rollercoaster?
Why am I playing this dice?

Why am I living this traumatic life?
Why am I paying the price?

Am living inside the shell of questions_
Trying to seal myself with lies!

No one from out can really help me_
until they try to hear my inner cries;

How ever may be the condition_
I have no one to blame for any of  these

I am proud to be what I am _ Cos’
I manage to maintain my poise….

19 thoughts on “!@TURBULENCE@!

  1. In the midst of tensions and turbulence,
    there does exists peace and tranquilizer some where.
    Same happens in our lives, which your poetry reflects.

    Anyways, Take a look some of my Poetry Collections …
    http://ashbeezone.wordpress.com/category/talent-underground/poetry-zone/

    some of my Haiku Collections
    http://ashbeezone.wordpress.com/category/creative-challenges/the-haiku-challenge/

    and also, on my very recent Work as well
    http://ashbeezone.wordpress.com/2012/03/22/my-silly-shitty-hovering-mind-from-darkness-to-sunshine/

    !!! Happy Rally !!!
    Cheers !!

    • HAHA 🙂 Thank you so much ashbeezone.. sure I’ll look at the poetry links you’ve mentioned plus your blog too..Hope to meet you every now and then friend.. Thanks for visiting my blog 😀

  2. A while ago, I inadvertently caused a similar Turbulence, that rocked the boat, and sank it. I am still searching for the sunken boat!

Leave a Reply

